High contrast
Assets the style sheet CSS
Normal characters Great characters High contrast
Cinese Spagnolo Italiano


For those already enrolled


In this area, you will find information on organisational aspects and methods of providing teaching activities for the 2010/2011 academic year.
Students enrolled on the first year of our undergraduate degree courses who choose English as a foreign language for their curriculum must take an Entry Test to ascertain individual knowledge in a written exam (grammar, syntax, vocabulary).
Direct teaching activities will end on Wednesday, 12 January, 2011, and from Thursday, 13 January, to Wednesday, 16 February, 2011, lessons will be suspended to take exams.
We suggest you to check for any introductory activities for exams in the subsection " 2010/2011 academic year introductory activities" and consult your teaching regulations.
Direct teaching activities will start again at the beginning of the second semester on Thursday, 17 February, 2011. The Faculty may include a further suspension for exams from Monday, 18 April, to Friday, 29 April, 2011.
Second-semester courses will end on Friday, 10 June, 2011.
We suggest you check the various suspensions of teaching activities planned on the University’s academic calendar.
Lesson times for undergraduate, postgraduate and masters’degree courses may be consulted in the dedicated subsections.
A new exam session is planned from Monday, 13 June to Friday, 23 July, 2011, and from Thursday, 1 September to Friday, 23 September, 2011.
The dates of roll-call for exams may be consulted in the online administrative subsections.

Foreign exchange programs
The Faculty of Economics promotes student exchanges with foreign universities, including non-European ones, thanks to specific international exchange agreements, signed as part of teaching and scientific cooperation framework agreements.
For further information, consult the International and ERASMUS section of the Faculty web page